Falcon Press News

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Kempsville18-2W
Kempsville
Thu, Mar 14 Salem2-0W
Salem
Tue, Mar 19 Green Run HS6-4W
Green Run HS
Tue, Mar 26 Princess Anne HS6-0W
Princess Anne HS
Tue, Apr 02 Landstown HS12-1W
Landstown HS
Wed, Apr 03 Landstown HS10-0W
Landstown HS
Thu, Apr 04 Landstown HS12-1W
Landstown HS
Thu, Apr 11 Tallwood HS4-3W
Tallwood HS
Wed, Apr 17 Wando1-7L
Wando
Mon, Apr 22 Tallwood HS6-4W
Tallwood HS
Tue, Apr 23 Bayside HS20-1W
Bayside HS
Thu, Apr 25 Bayside HS14-4W
Bayside HS
Tue, Apr 30 First Colonial HS0-1L
First Colonial HS
Thu, May 02 First Colonial HS10-5W
First Colonial HS
Tue, May 07 Ocean Lakes HS1-7L
Ocean Lakes HS
Thu, May 09 Ocean Lakes HS8-7W
Ocean Lakes HS
Mon, May 20 Kellam HS5-4W
Kellam HS
Tue, May 21 Kellam HS3-1W
Kellam HS
The student news site of Frank W. Cox High School
Sports Center